CAM LASKY - OCCUPIED CITY Album [Extended Edition] 占領都市 [完全版] PHYSICAL

  • Sale
  • Regular price ¥2,400
Tax included.

This is full album of 23 new tracks of Asian Gothic Bass Music by Cam Lasky, inspired by "OCCUPIED CITY - TOKYO YEAR ZERO II" (Bungeishunju), the second book in the Tokyo trilogy following "TOKYO YEAR ZERO" written by David Peace, a genius of noir literature.

・ CD plastic case include "Teigin special edition" SD Card 
・ 23 tunes in 48kHz/24bit WAV in SD card

ノワール文学の鬼才 デイヴィッド・ピース原作『TOKYO YEAR ZERO』に続く東京三部作 第2弾『OCCUPIED CITY - TOKYO YEAR ZERO II』(文藝春秋刊)からインスパイアにされ、新たに制作された全23曲収録のアジアン・ゴシック・ベース・フルアルバム

◆全23曲を、48kHz/24bit WAV ファイルでSDカードに収録

  1. Beneath the Black Gate  黒門の下 (Original Mix)
  2. 12 Candles  十二本の蝋燭 (Original Mix)
  3. Killer, Doctor  殺人者 、医学博士(Original Mix)
  4. Falling in Tears  泣きながら落ちている (Original Mix)
  5. 12 Coffins  十二の棺 (Original Mix)
  6. Kita  喜多刑事部長 (Original Mix)
  7. Missing Pages  失われた頁 (Original Mix)
  8. Survivor  生き残り (Original Mix)
  9. The Purgatory, I Crawl On  煉獄を這う (Original Mix)
10. Human Experiments and Pandemic  人体実験と感染拡大 (Original Mix)
11. Camp Detrick and Unit 731  キャンプ・デトリックと731部隊 (Original Mix)
12. Curses and Spells  呪詛と呪文 (Original Mix)
13. Fictional City  虚構都市 (Original Mix)
14. Tokyo Underworld  東京地下 (Original Mix)
15. Martyr  殉教者 (Original Mix)
16. Tokyo Boogie  東京ブギー (Original Mix)
17. Black Mirror  黒い鏡 (Original Mix)
18. In the Cell  独房にて (Original Mix)
19. Death Factory  死の工場 (Original Mix)
20. Sumida River  隅田川 (Original Mix)
21. IN THE OCCUPIED CITY  占領都市 (Original Mix)


Music Inspired by David Peace – Occupied City
Produced, Written and Performed by Cam Lasky
Directed by Gecco Meco (Babie GION)
Engineering and Mixed by Sonar Graham
Mastered by Riz Micha
P&C 2021 Cam Lasky under exclusive license from KWAIOTO Records