• Sale
  • Regular price $25.45
Tax included.

Cam Lasky (of "Occupied City" and "Occulted City") release physical SD include WAV Digital album of Asian Gothic Bass Music Album Inspired by David Peace's Noir Novel "TOKYO YEAR ZERO" (Bungeishunjyu / Faber).

・ CD plastic case include "Calmotin special edition" SD Card 
・ 32 tunes (16 Reworks and 16 Outtakes feat. David Peace) in 48kHz/24bit WAV in SD card
・ 16-page CD size Booklet include "Calmotin Fragments ("Letterpress on Dark Ground Japanese Edition)

ブリティッシュ・ノワール文学の鬼才 デイヴィッド・ピース原作

をサウンドトラックライズ、2020年5月からリリースのEP盤をリワークした16曲と新たに制作された16曲を追加収録したベース・ミュージック・アルバム 完全盤。

◆全32曲を、48kHz/24bit WAV ファイルでSDカードに収録
 (文藝春秋刊 原作本では不採用となった幻の黒地活版風「カルモチン・セクション」全文収録)
◆ボーナストラック 2曲入り

1. C1 - 8 Million Gods and Whole World Buddha カルモチン其ノ壱 八百万ノ神と三千世界ノ佛陀 (Original Mix)
2. Tokyo Hour Zero 決定的瞬間 (Original Mix) feat. David Peace
3. Made of Tears 涙でデキテイル
 (Original Mix)
4. Already Dead ワタシタチハマウ死ンデイル (Original Mix) feat. David Peace
5. Black Gate 黒門 (Original Mix)
6. Rotten Apricots 腐ッタ杏 (Original Mix)
7. Dark Burnt Field 暗ヒ焼け野原 (Original Mix)
8. Shinagawa Barrack 589 品川兵舎五百二十九番 (Original Mix)
9. Pink Neon Sign 桃色ノ電飾 (Original Mix)
10. Stray Dogs 野良犬たち (Original Mix)
11. Brute 人ノ屑 (Original Mix) 
12. C2 - Rape City カルモチン其ノ弐 強姦都市 (Original Mix)
13. Tokyo Palace 1946 昭和二十一年ノ特殊慰安所 (Album Mix)
14. in Moment to Loss 喪失ノ記念碑 (Album Mix)
15. Another Name, Another Life 新しい名前、新しい生活 (Album Mix)
16. Pink Socks and Red Rubber Sole ピンクに染めた靴下と赤いゴム底 (Album Mix)
17. I Don’t Remember 思ヒ出したくナイ  (Album Mix)
18. Brute Beyond 人ノ屑、その先 (Original Mix)
19. Asylum 松澤精神病院 (Album Mix)
20. Adachi or Senju 安達か千住か? (Original Mix) feat. David Peace
21. C3, 4 - Atro-City カルモチン其ノ参と肆 凶悪都市 (Original Mix) feat. David Peace
22. Pistol and Clmotin 拳銃とカルルモチン (Album Mix)
23. 1945 Wristwatch 昭和二十年ノ腕時計 (Album Mix)
24. Cicadas and Mosquitoes 蝉と蚊 (Album Mix)
25. Pull the Trigger 撃鉄ヲ起こせ (Album Mix)
26. Blood Flecked Scroll 血痕ノツイタ掛け軸 (Album Mix)
27. My War 俺ノ戦争 (Album Mix)
28. My War マウヒトツノ俺ノ戦争  (Alternate Mix) feat. David Peace
29. Showa Dead City 昭和ノ屍 (Album Mix)
30. Oblivion 忘却ノ家 (Album Mix)
31. Tokyo Year Zero 東京零年 (Original Mix) fear. David Peace
32. C5 - Deranged City カルモチン其ノ伍 発狂都市 (Original Mix)
33. in the Black Fog 日本の黒い霧 (Physical Bonus)
34. Revenants City 復興都市 (Physical Bonus)

Music Inspired by David Peace – TOKYO YEAR ZERO 
Vox by David Peace (2, 4, 20, 21, 28, 31), Gene Krupa (6), Kenny Hagood (13), Goro Murao (30)Saxphone by CTPN (24)Orchestrated by Dizzy Gillespie and his Orchestra (13), Ryutaro Hirota and Shochiku Philharmonics (30)
Co-Produced by Gecco Meco (Babie GION)
Produced, Written and All Performed by Cam Lasky
Engineering and Mixed by Sonar Graham
P&C 2020 Cam Lasky under exclusive license from KWAIOTO Records